Publications Directory

Click for the full contact Fall 2018 PDF list to save/print.

College Publications Advisor Publication Title   E-mail Address 
Interim Publications State Advisor
College of Central Florida
Rob Marino Patriot Press (N)

marinor@cf.edu

Publications Contest Coordinator Wendy Whitt  

wwhitt0@gmail.com

Broward College Jennifer Shapiro-Sack Observer (N)

jshapiro@broward.edu

Broward College Vicky Santiesteban P'an Ku (M) vsanties@broward.edu
College of Central Florida Jon Schneiderman In the Write Mind (M) schneidj@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Zachery Cote Imprints (M) cotez@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Rob Marino Patriot Press (N) marinor@cf.edu
Daytona State College Bruce Cook
Elena Jarvis 

In Motion (N)
Aeolus (M) 

cookb@daytonastate.edu,
jarvise@daytonastate.edu
Florida Gateway College Troy Appling  Howl! (M) troy.appling@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Whitney Lafond The Campus Voice (N)  wlafond@@fscj.edu 
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar  Triad (M) rgaspar@hccfl.edu,
thetriad@hccfl.edu 
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar  Hawkeye (N) rgaspar@hccfl.edu,
thehawkeye@hccfl.edu 
Lake-Sumter State College Kevin Arms The Odyssey (M) armsk@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College, InterAmerican Campus

Emily Sendin
Omar Figueras 

Urbana (M)

esendin@mdc.edu,
ofiguera@mdc.edu 

Miami Dade College, Hialeah Campus Ivonne Lamazares
Victor Calderin
Café Cultura (M) iLamaza1@mdc.edu,
vcalderi@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Homestead Campus Margaret “Peggy” Nania Estuaries (M) mnania@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Kendall Campus Ricardo Pau Llosa
Rita Fernandez Sterling
Miambiance (M) rpaullos@mdc.edu,
rfernan3@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College Manolo Barco The Reporter (N) mbarco@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus Michael Hettich Metromorphosis (M) mhettich@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, North Campus Kathleen Noonan
Carmen Bucher 
AXIS (M) knoonan@mdc.edu,
cbucher@mdc.edu 
North Florida Community College Margaret Wilkerson Trailblazer (N) wilkersonm@nfcc.edu
Palm Beach State College TBA Beachcomber (South) TBA
Pensacola State College Paula Ingram Corsair (N)

pingram@pensacolastate.edu

Pensacola State College Mike Will Kilgore Review (M) mwill@pensacolastate.edu 
St. Petersburg College Cindy Kuropas The Sandbox kuropas.cindy@spcollege.edu
Seminole State College Steven Paradis The Scribe (N)
Mosaic (M)
paradiss@seminolestate.edu
Tallahassee Community College Reggie Grant Talon (N) grantr@tcc.fl.edu
Tallahassee Community College Nicolette Costantino Eyrie (M) costantn@tcc.fl.edu
Valencia College Jackie Zuromski  Phoenix   jzuromski1@valenciacollege.edu