College Presidents and Campuses


Broward College
Mr. J. David Armstrong, Jr.
111 Las Olas Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
darmstro@broward.edu
Phone: (954) 201-7401
Fax: (954) 201-7357

Chipola College
Dr. Sarah Clemmons (Interim)
3094 Indian Circle
Marianna, FL 32446-2053
clemmonss@chipola.edu
Phone: (850) 718-2288
Fax: (850) 718-2388

College of Central Florida
Dr. James D. Henningsen
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
jim.henningsen@cf.edu
Phone: (352) 873-5835
Fax: (352) 873-5847

Daytona State College
Dr. Tom LoBasso
PO Box 2811
Daytona Beach, FL 32120-2811
lobasst@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-4408
Fax: (386) 506-4440



Eastern Florida State College

Dr. James Richey
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
richeyj@easternflorida.edu
Phone: (321) 433-7000
Fax: (321) 433-7005


Florida Gateway College
Dr. Lawrence Barrett
149 SE College Place
Lake City, FL 32025-2007
lawrence.barrett@fgc.edu
Phone: (386)754-4200
Fax: (386) 754-4593

Florida Keys Community College
Dr. Jonathan Gueverra
5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040-4397
E-Mail: jonathan.gueverra@fkcc.edu
Phone: (305) 809-3204
Fax: (305) 292-5155


Florida SouthWestern State College
Dr. Jeffrey Allbritten
8099 College Parkway
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
E-Mail: jeffery.allbritten@fsw.edu
Phone: (239) 489-9211
Fax: (239) 489-9341

FL State College at Jacksonville
Dr. Cynthia Bioteau
501 W State Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
E-Mail: cbioteau@fscj.edu
Phone: (904) 632-3224
Fax: (904) 632-3393


Gulf Coast State College
Dr. John Holdnak
5230 W Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401-1044
E-Mail: jholdnak@gulfcoast.edu
Phone: (850) 872-3800
Fax: (850) 767-8001

Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Ken Atwater
PO Box 31127
Tampa, FL 33631-3127
E-Mail : katwater@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7050
Fax: (813) 253-7183

Indian River State College
Dr. Edwin Massey
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Email : emassey@irsc.edu
Phone : (772) 462-4701
Fax : (772) 462-4724

 

Lake-Sumter State College
Dr. Stanley Sidor
9501 U.S. Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788-8751
E-Mail: sidors@lssc.edu
Phone: (352) 365-3523
Fax: (352) 365-3548


Miami Dade College
Dr. Eduardo J. Padron
300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33132-2297
E-Mail: epadron@mdc.edu
Phone: (305) 237-3404
Fax: (305) 237-3109

North Florida Community College
Mr. John Grosskopf
325 NW Turner Davis Drive
Madison, FL 32340
E-Mail: grosskopfj@nfcc.edu
Phone: (850) 973-1601
Fax: (850) 973-1602

Northwest Florida State College
Dr. Devin Stephenson
100 College Blvd.
Niceville, FL 32578
E-Mail: dstephenson@nwfsc.edu
Phone: (850) 729-5360
Fax: (850) 729-5208

Palm Beach State College
Ava Parker, J.D.
4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33461-4796
E-Mail: avaparker@palmbeachstate.edu
Phone: (561) 868-3501
Fax: (561) 868-3504


Pasco-Hernando State College
Dr.Tim Beard
District Office – West Campus
10230 Ridge Road
New Port Richey, FL 34654-5199
E-Mail: beardt@phsc.edu
Phone: (727) 816-3400

Pensacola State College
Dr. Ed Meadows
1000 College Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32504-8998
E-Mail: emeadows@pensacolastate.edu
Phone: (850) 484-1700
Fax: (850) 484-1840

Polk State College
Dr. Eileen Holden
999 Avenue H, NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881-4299
E-Mail: eholden@polk.edu
Phone: (863) 297-1098
Fax: (863) 297-1053

 


Santa Fe College
Dr. Jackson N. Sasser
3000 NW 83rd St
Gainesville, FL 32606-6200
E-Mail: j.sasser@sfcollege.edu
Phone: (352) 395-5164
Fax: (352) 395-5895


Seminole State College of Florida
Dr. E. Ann McGee
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773-6199
E-Mail: mcgeea@seminolestate.edu
Phone: (407) 708-2010
Fax: (407) 708-2011

State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Dr. Carol Probstfeld
5840 26 St W
Bradenton FL 34207
E-Mail: probstc@scf.edu
Phone:(941)752-5201
Fax: (941) 758-6830


St. Johns River State College
Mr. Joe Pickens, J.D.
5001 St. Johns Avenue
Palatka, FL 32177-3897
E-Mail: joepickens@sjrstate.edu
Phone: (386) 312-4113
Fax: (386) 312-4229


St. Petersburg College
Dr. Bill Law
PO Box 13489
St. Petersburg, FL 33733-3489
E-Mail: law.bill@spcollege.edu
Phone: (727) 341-3241
Fax: (727) 444-6142

 


South Florida State College
Dr. Thomas Leitzel
600 W College Drive
Avon Park, FL 33825-9356
E-Mail: Thomas.Leitzel@southflorida.edu
Phone: (863) 784-7110
Fax: (863) 453-0165


Tallahassee Community College
Dr. Jim Murdaugh
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895
E-Mail: murdaugj@tcc.fl.edu
Phone: (850) 201-8660
Fax: (850) 201-8612

 


Valencia College
Dr. Sanford Shugart
PO Box 3028
Orlando, FL 32802-3028
E-Mail: sshugart@valenciacollege.edu
Phone: (407) 582-3250
Fax: (407) 582-3424


Division of Florida Colleges
Madeline M. Pumariega
325 W. Gaines Street
1544 Florida Education Center
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
Phone: (850) 245-9449
Fax: (850) 245-9454
Executive Asst: Yvette Hargreaves
Email: Yvette.hargreaves@fldoe.org


Florida Department of Education
Mrs. Pam Stewart, Commissioner
325 W. Gaines St., Suite 1514
Tallahassee, FL 32399
E-mail: commissioner@fldoe.org
Phone: (850)245-0505
Fax: (850)245-9667
Executive Asst: Nyla Benjamin
E-mail: nyla.benjamin @fldoe.org


Association of Florida Colleges
Mr. Michael Brawer, CEO/Executive Director
1725 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
E-Mail: mbrawer@myafchome.org
Phone: (850) 222-3222
Fax: (850) 222-2327
   

 

Comprehensive list of Florida College System Colleges and Campuses
To save/print this directory, click here for the PDF File.