Cross Country Head Coaches

 

College Head Coach Email
[Cross Country State Chair] 
Pasco-Hernando State College
Steve Winterling winters@phsc.edu
Chipola College Rance Massengill massengillr@chipola.edu
Daytona State College Judy Wilson Judy.Wilson@daytonastate.edu
Florida Gateway College April Morse april.morse@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville Jody Hale coachjodyhale@gmail.com
Pasco-Hernando State College Jacki Wachtel wachtej@phsc.edu
Seminole State College Octavius Clark clarko@seminolestate.edu
South Florida State College Krista Schult schultk@southflorida.edu
Tallahassee Community College (M & W)  Gary Droze gdroze@maclay.org

 

winters@phsc.edu