Theatre Directory

Click for the full contact PDF list to save/print.

College  Head Theatre Contact   E-mail Address 
[Theatre State Advisor]
Eastern Florida State College 
Jeanine Henry henryj@easternflorida.edu
Broward College Mariah Reed
Michael Williams 

mreed1@broward.edu,
mwilliams@broward.edu 

College of Central Florida Kirstin Kennedy (interim) kennedyk@cf.edu
Chipola College Charles Sirmon
Connie Smith 
sirmonc@chipola.edu,
smithc@chipola.edu 
Daytona State College Samantha Stern
Sarah Yates 
sterns@daytonastate.edu,
yatess@daytonastate.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College, Charlotte Campus  Stuart Brown stuart.brown@fsw.edu
Florida Gateway College Crystal Janasiewicz crystal.janasiewicz@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Ken McCulough
Johnny Pettegrew 
kmcculou@fscj.edu,
jpettegr@fscj.edu 
Gulf Coast State College Jason Hedden
Brian Baillif 
jhedden@gulfcoast.edu,
bbaillif@gulfcoast.edu 
Hillsborough Community College, Brandon Campus Charles (Reg) Poling rpoling@hccfl.edu
Indian River State College David Moberg
Rebecca Shearer
dmoberg@irsc.edu,
rshearer@irsc.edu
Lake-Sumter State College Gary Rogers rogersg@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College Aaron Alpern
Janet Roney 

aalpern@mdc.edu,
jroney@mdc.edu

North Florida Community College Denise Bell belld@nfcc.edu
Northwest Florida State College Jeremy Ribando
Robert Whittaker 
ribandoj@nwfsc.edu,
whittakerr@nwfsc.edu 
Palm Beach State College David Hyland
John Sabo 
hylandd@palmbeachstate.edu,
saboj@palmbeachstate.edu 
Pasco-Hernando State College Connie LaMarca-Frankel
frankec@phsc.edu
Pensacola State College Rodney Whatley
Robert Gandrup

rwhatley@pensacolastate.edu,
rgandrup@pensacolastate.edu

Polk State College Paul Carbonell
James Sharp 
pcarbonell@polk.edu,
jsharp@polk.edu 
St. Johns River State College, FL School of the Arts Ed Kelley
Patricia Crotty 
edkelley@sjrstate.edu,
patriciacrotty@sjrstate.edu
St. Petersburg College Scott Cooper cooper.scott@spcollege.edu
Santa Fe College Terry Klenk
Owen Reynolds 
terry.klenk@sfcollege.edu,
owen.reynolds@sfcollege.edu 
Seminole State College Paul Luby
Richard Harmon 
lubyp@seminolestate.edu,
harmonr@seminolestate.edu 
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Dean Anthony
Craig Smith
anthond@scf.edu,
smithc@scf.edu 
Tallahassee Community College John Schultz
Eva Nielsen-Park 
schultzj@tcc.fl.edu,
nielsene@tcc.fl.edu 
Valencia College John DiDonna
Kristin Abel 
jdidonna@valenciacollege.edu
kabel@valenciacollege.edu