Publications Directory

 

College Publications Advisor Publication Title   E-mail Address 
Publications President Manolo Barco The Reporter (N) mbarco@mdc.edu
Publications Contest Coordinator TBD    
Broward College Jennifer Shapiro-Sack Observer (N) jshapiro@broward.edu
Broward College Vicky Santiesteban P'an Ku (M) vsanties@broward.edu
College of Central Florida Jon Schneiderman In the Write Mind (M) schneidj@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Zachery Cote Imprints (M) cotez@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Rob Marino Patriot Press (N) marinor@cf.edu
Daytona State College Bruce Cook Student Life cookb@daytonastate.edu
Daytona State College Armando Rodriguez In Motion (N) armando.rodriguez@daytonastate.com
Daytona State College Armando Rodriguez Aeolus (M) armando.rodriguez@daytonastate.com
Florida Gateway College Troy Appling Howl! (M) troy.appling@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Whitney Laford The Campus Voice (N)  wlafond@fscj.edu 
Florida State College at Jacksonville Matthew Lany The Experience (M) Matthew.Lany@fscj.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College Ron Feemster FSW Compass (N) ronald.feemster@fsw.edu 
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar Triad (M) rgaspar@hccfl.edu
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar Hawkeye (N) thehawkeye@hcc.fl.edu
Lake-Sumter State College Kevin Arms The Odyssey (M) armsk@lssc.edu
Lake-Sumter State College J. Patrick Rader The Angler (N) raderj@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College, Padrón Campus Emily Sendin Urbana (M) esendin@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Hialeah Campus Ivonne Lamazares
Victor Calderin
Café Cultura (M) iLamaza1@mdc.edu
vcalderi@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Homestead Campus Shannon Kennedy Estuaries (M) skenned1@mdc.edu

Miami Dade College, Kendall Campus

Ritz Fernandez Sterling
Antonie Chirinos

Miambiance (M)

rfernan3@mdc.edu
achirino@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College Manolo Barco The Reporter (N) mbarco@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College Ariel Gonzalez Metromorphosis (M) agonzal2@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, North Campus

Kathleen Noonan
Carmen Bucher
Eric Cornish

AXIS (M)

knoonan@mdc.edu,
cbucher@mdc.edu

ecornish@mdc.edu

Pasco-Hernando State College Kaitlyn Downing Mobius (M) downink@phsc.edu
Pensacola State College Paula Ingram Corsair (N) pingram@pensacolastate.edu
Pensacola State College Mike Will Kilgore Review (M) mwill@pensacolastate.edu 
St. Petersburg College Cindy Kuropas The Sandbox kuropas.cindy@spcollege.edu
Seminole State College Steven Paradis The Scribe (N) paradiss@seminolestate.edu
Tallahassee Community College Reggie Grant Talon (N) grantr@tcc.fl.edu
Tallahassee Community College Nicolette Costantino Eyrie (M) costantn@tcc.fl.edu
Valencia College Jackie Zuromski  Phoenix (M)  jzuromski1@valenciacollege.edu