Music Directory

Click for the full contact PDF list to save/print.

College Music Director Title  E-mail Address 
[Music State Advisor]
Palm Beach State College 
Michael MacMullen Choral/Piano macmullm@palmbeachstate.edu
Broward College W. Scott Miller
Katrina Cosme
Neil Jenkins
Broch Burbach
Tom Smith 
Jonathan Dadurka
Fernando Ulibarri
Jure Rozman
Associate Dean/VP Arts
Executive Assistant
Bands
Choral Activities/Director
Classical Guitar
Jazz 
Jazz Guitar
Piano 

wmiller1@broward.edu
kcosme@broward.edu
njenkins@broward.edu
bburbach@broward.edu
tsmith2@broward.edu
jdadurka@broward.edu
fulibarr@broward.edu
jrozman@broward.edu

College of Central Florida

Jason Longtin
John Ash
Dr. Sarah Satterfield
Gay Lyn Capitano
Dr. Jennifer Fryns 

Choral
Bands
Woodwinds/Instrumental
Piano
Visual & Performing Arts 
longtinj@cf.edu
ashj@cf.edu
satterfs@cf.edu
capitang@cf.edu
frynsj@cf.edu 
Chipola College John Martin 
John Divine
Christine Yoshikawa
Joshua T. Martin
Evelyn Ward
Voice/Choir
Instrumental
Instrumental
Piano
Director Fine Arts 
martinj1@chipola.edu
divinej@chipola.edu
yoshikawac@chipola.edu
martinj@chipola.edu
warde@chipola.edu
Daytona State College Peter Waidelich
Doug Peterson
Jean Hickman
Band
Chair
Choral
waidelp@daytonastate.edu
petersd@daytonastate.edu
Jean.Hickman@daytonastate.edu
Eastern Florida State College Robert Lamb
Sally Cook
Jim Bishop
Chan Ji Kim 
Chair/Choral
Piano
Instrumental
Theory/Chair
lambr@easternflorida.edu
cooks@easternflorida.edu
bishopj@easternflorida.edu
kimc@easternflorida.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College, Charlotte Campus  Candace Baranowski-Sundby
Ken Puls
Dr. Thomas R Smith
Elena Hall
Mary Griffin Seal 
Choral
Guitar
Bands
Piano
Piano 
cbsundby@fsw.edu
kapuls@fsw.edu
tsmith8@fsw.edu
eehall@fsw.edu
mwgriffinseal@fsw.edu 
Florida Gateway College Jackie Eisner
Paul Keck
Tim Redding 
Choral
Piano/Band
Piano/Staff Accompanist 
jaclyn.eisner@fgc.edu
paul.keck@fgc.edu
timothy.redding@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Paul Weikle
Thomas Shapard
John Thomas
Bands
Choral
Jazz
pweikle@fscj.edu
Thomas.Shapard@fscj.edu
jothomas@fscj.edu
Gulf Coast State College Scott Kirkman
Carissa Hosea
Rusty Garner 
Chamber Chorale/Voice
Piano/Voice/Theory
Music Technology 
skirkman@gulfcoast.edu
chosea@gulfcoast.edu
rgarner@gulfcoast.edu
Hillsborough Community College, Ybor Campus Robert Winslow
Ken Hanks
Ruthie Nelson
John Demas 
Band/Jazz
Chair/Piano
Choral
Guitar
rwinslow@hccfl.edu
khanks@hccfl.edu
ruthie.nelson1@gmail.com
jdemas@hccfl.edu
Indian River State College John Southall
Dale Rieth 
Bands/Jazz
Choral 
jsouthal@irsc.edu
drieth@irsc.edu
Lake-Sumter State College Harrison Bumgardner
Charise Lindsay
Vocal (adjunct)
Choral/Piano/Vocal
bumgardh@lssc.edu
lindsayc@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College James Broderick
Ken Boos
Brian Neal
David Brubeck
Matthew Bonelli
Marc Magellan
Wayne Bumpers
Randall Tomasello
Ashley Varner
Leo Walz
Claudio Osorio
Carol Ann Steele
Elissa Graff
Dr. Adolfo Vidal
Alonzo Bain
Alan Ngim
Amy Ibberson 

Chair
Choral/Vocal
Instrumental
Trombone
Jazz
Music Theory
Piano
Music
Vocal/Jazz
Music
Bands/Trumpet
Choral/Vocal
Division Chair
Community Music
Gospel/Electronic Music
Piano/Chamber Music
Vocal 

jbroderi@mdc.edu
kboos@mdc.edu
bneal@mdc.edu
dbrubeck@mdc.edu
Mbonelli@mdc.edu
mmagell1@mdc.edu
kbumpers@mdc.edu
rtomasel@mdc.edu
avarner@mdc.edu
lwalz@mdc.edu
cosorio@mdc.edu
csteele@mdc.edu
graffe@mdc.edu
avidall@mdc.edu
abain@mdc.edu
angim@mdc.edu
aibberso@mdc.edu 

Northwest Florida State College Chris Nida
Allison Everitt
Lois Henry
Guy Heath
Jeremy Ribando
Jeffrey Rink 
Guitar/Recording Arts
Choral
Choral
Show Choir
Chair
Orchestra 
nidac@nwfsc.edu
everitta@nwfsc.edu
henryl1@nwfsc.edu
heathg@nwfsc.edu
ribandoj@nwfsc.edu
rinkj@nwfsc.edu 
Palm Beach State College David Gibble
Michael MacMullen
Neil Bacher
Allen Webber 
Bands/Jazz
Choral/Piano
Guitar/Jazz
Theory 
gibbled@palmbeachstate.edu
macmullm@palmbeachstate.edu
bachern@palmbeachstate.edu
webbera@palmbeachstate.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College James Urbanski
Carla Kranz 
John Poore
Keith Shaffer 
Choral
Choral/Voice 
Music Appreciation
Music Appreciation 
urbanski@gte.net
kranzc@phsc.edu
poorej@phsc.edu
shaffek@phsc.edu 
Pensacola State College Xiaolun Chen
Don Snowden
Joe Stallings
Jonathan Martin
Michael Coleman 
Choral
Department Head/Bands
Guitar
Jazz
Piano

xchen@pensacolastate.edu
dsnowden@pensacolastate.edu
jstallings@pensacolastate.edu
jmartin@pensacolastate.edu
mcoleman@pensacolastate.edu

Polk State College John Anderson
Don West
Michelle Manzi 
Department Head/Choral
Band/Jazz
Vocal/Choir/Theory 
janderson@polk.edu
dwest@polk.edu
mmanzi@polk.edu
St. Johns River State College Alan Hentschel
Kandie Smith
Stephanie Masterson 
Dean
Voice
Voice 
alanhentschel@sjrstate.edu
kandiesmith@sjrstate.edu
stephaniemasterson@sjrstate.edu
St. Petersburg College Nathan Muehl
Jonathan Steele
Robert Williams
Joe Braccio
Dr. Hui Xu
David Manson
Jeff Donovick
Alejandro Arenas
Patrick Hernly
Susan Robinson 
Band
Chair
Choral
Guitar
Piano
Jazz
Jazz/Piano
Music
Music Ind. Record. Arts
Piano
 
Muehl.nathan@spcollege.edu
Steele.jonathan@spcollege.edu
williams.robert@spcollege.edu
Braccio.Joe@spcollege.edu
xu.hui@spcollege.edu
Manson.david@spcollege.edu
Donovick.jeff@spcollege.edu
arenas.alejandro@spcollege.edu
hernly.patrick@spcollege.edu
Robinson.Susan@spcollege.edu
Santa Fe College Lynn Sandefur
Leon Larson
Mitch McKay
Steve Bingham
Richy Stano
Scott Smolenski
Sheila Forrester 
Chorus/Voice
Percussion
Piano/Theory
Jazz Band/Woodwinds
Guitar
Piano/Theory
Piano/Theory 
lynn.sandefur@sfcollege.edu
leon.larson@sfcollege.edu
mitch.mckay@sfcollege.edu
steve.bingham@sfcollege.edu
richy.stano@sfcollege.edu
scott.smolenski@sfcollege.edu
sheila.forrester@sfcollege.edu
Seminole State College Jim Smisek
Dianna Campbell 
Instrumental/Jazz
Choral/Voice 
smisekj@seminolestate.edu
campbelld@seminolestate.edu
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Rex Willis
Robyn Bell
Melodie Dickerson
Don Bryn
Dr. Pete Carney
April Sheely

Guitar
Band/Orchestra
Choral
Jazz
Keyboard
Admin. Asst. 

willisr@scf.edu
bellr@scf.edu
dickerm@scf.edu
brynd@scf.edu
carneyp@scf.edu
sheelya@scf.edu 
Valencia College Jon Territo
Alan Gerber
Troy Gifford 
Band/Strings
Choral
Director/Guitar 
jterrito@valenciacollege.edu
agerber@valenciacollege.edu
tgifford@valenciacollege.edu