Forensics Coaches

Click for the PDF list to save/print.

College  Coach   E-mail Address 
[Forensics State Advisor]
Tallahassee Community College 
John Schultz schultzj@tcc.fl.edu
Broward College Greg Barnes

gbarnes@broward.edu

College of Central Florida Jennifer Mazur mazurjen@cf.edu
Eastern Florida State College

Susan Houts

houtss@easternflorida.edu
Florida Gateway College Sheri Carder sheri.carder@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville  Jacob G. Abraham jacob.abraham@fscj.edu 
Miami Dade College Dr. William Murphy

wmurphy1@mdc.edu 

Northwest Florida State College Cecil Scalf cscalf@cox.net 
Pasco-Hernando State College Amy de la Zerda delazea@phsc.edu
Polk State College Christina Gesmundo cgesmundo@polk.edu
Santa Fe College Thomas Maple
Susan Hatch
Thomas.Maple@sfcollege.edu
Susan.Hatch@sfcollege.edu