FCSSGA 2017-2018 Executive Board

FCSSGA 2017-2018 Executive Board

Congratulations to our Florida College System Student Government Association (FCSSGA) 2017-2018 Executive Board, elected at our year end FCSSGA conference.

They are (left to right):

Jacobi Bedenfield, President, Santa Fe College;

Zachary Saad, Vice President, Florida SouthWestern State College;

Dyrel Mitchell, State Jurisprudence, Broward College, North Campus;

Dominique Macon, District 1 Coordinator, Miami Dade College;

Kyle McFarlane, District 2 Coordinator, St. Johns River State College;

Gonzalo Gutierrez, District 3 Coordinator, Polk State College and

Haley Schipper, District 4 Coordinator, Pensacola State College.